Events

Smart Cit­i­zens Programme

Smart Cit­i­zens is open­ing Fab Lab Ply­mouth to every­one! Dis­cov­er how you can design and make almost any­thing through our pro­gramme of free events, work­shops and train­ing, open to all abil­i­ties, groups and ages. Explore what’s on below and join our com­mu­ni­ty of mak­ers and inventors! Read More

Upcom­ing Events

November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November
6:00pm — 8:30pm
Sign up here to receive the Smart Cit­i­zens Pro­gramme newsletter.
Sign Up

January 2022

Saturday 1st January
5:30pm — 8:30pm

February 2022

Tuesday 1st February
5:30pm — 8:30pm

Past Events

October 2020

Tuesday 27th October
5:00pm — 7:00pm

December 2020

Wednesday 16th December
5:00pm — 7:30pm

January 2021

Monday 11th January
2:00pm — 4:30pm
Tuesday 12th January
5:00pm — 5:45pm
Monday 18th January
5:00pm — 7:30pm
Monday 18th January
2:00pm — 3:00pm
Tuesday 19th January
1:00pm — 4:30pm
Wednesday 20th January
5:00pm — 7:30pm
Saturday 23rd January
9:30am — 12:00pm
Monday 25th January
1:00pm — 3:00pm
Tuesday 26th January
2:00pm — 3:00pm

February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February
4:30pm — 6:00pm
Monday 8th February
2:00pm — 3:30pm
Thursday 11th February
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 17th February
2:00pm — 3:15pm
Wednesday 17th February
4:30pm — 6:00pm
Thursday 18th February
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 24th February
3:00pm — 4:30pm

March 2021

Tuesday 9th March
5:00pm — 5:45pm
Wednesday 10th March
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 17th March
10:00am — 11:15am
Friday 19th March
9:30am — 11:30am
Wednesday 24th March
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Thursday 25th March
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 31st March
3:00pm — 4:30pm

April 2021

Thursday 1st April
2:00pm — 4:00pm
Thursday 8th April
2:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 21st April
4:30pm — 6:15pm
Thursday 29th April
4:30pm — 6:00pm

May 2021

Tuesday 11th May
5:00pm — 5:45pm
Tuesday 18th May
4:00pm — 6:00pm

June 2021

July 2021

Monday 5th July
6:00pm — 6:45pm

August 2021

Monday 2nd August
6:00pm — 6:45pm

September 2021

Monday 6th September
6:00pm — 6:45pm
Tuesday 7th September
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Thursday 16th September
6:00pm — 7:00pm
Monday 20th September
6:00pm — 8:30pm
Wednesday 22nd September
12:00pm — 6:00pm

October 2021

Friday 1st October
5:30pm — 8:30pm
Monday 4th October
6:00pm — 6:45pm
Wednesday 20th October
5:30pm — 8:30pm
Saturday 23rd October
1:00pm — 2:00pm

November 2021

Monday 1st November
6:00pm — 6:45pm
Monday 1st November
5:30pm — 8:30pm
Thursday 18th November
5:30pm — 7:00pm