Events: Train­ing
We deliv­er 6‑week train­ing course in dig­i­tal design and dig­i­tal fab­ri­ca­tion called Design & Make #1 for absolute begin­ners and inter­me­di­ate and #2 for inter­me­di­ate and advanced.

February 2022

Tuesday 1st February
5:30pm — 8:30pm
Sign up here to receive the Smart Cit­i­zens Pro­gramme newsletter.
Sign Up

March 2022

Tuesday 1st March
5:30pm — 8:30pm

April 2022

May 2022

June 2022

Wednesday 1st June
5:30pm — 8:30pm

July 2022

August 2022

Monday 1st August
5:30pm — 8:30pm

Past Events

January 2021

Monday 18th January
5:00pm — 7:30pm
Wednesday 20th January
5:00pm — 7:30pm
Saturday 23rd January
9:30am — 12:00pm

June 2021

September 2021

Monday 20th September
6:00pm — 8:30pm

October 2021

Friday 1st October
5:30pm — 8:30pm

November 2021

Monday 1st November
5:30pm — 8:30pm
Wednesday 3rd November
6:00pm — 8:30pm

December 2021

Wednesday 1st December
5:30pm — 8:30pm

January 2022

Saturday 1st January
5:30pm — 8:30pm