Smart Cit­i­zens: Workshops
We deliv­er a wide range of work­shops online and phys­i­cal­ly in the Fab Lab, from short intro­duc­tion work­shop to design soft­ware to hands-on work­shop to design, make or fix objects using dig­i­tal fab­ri­ca­tion machines.

November 2020

Tuesday 10th November
6:00pm — 7:00pm
Tuesday 17th November
6:00pm — 7:00pm

December 2020

Tuesday 15th December
5:00pm — 6:00pm
Wednesday 16th December
6:00pm — 8:30pm
Monday 14th December
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Monday 7th December
3:00pm — 4:30pm
Tuesday 8th December
3:00pm — 5:30pm

January 2021

Tuesday 26th January
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Tuesday 19th January
2:00pm — 5:30pm
Monday 18th January
3:00pm — 4:00pm

February 2021

Monday 8th February
3:00pm — 4:30pm