Events: Work­shops
We deliv­er a wide range of work­shops online and phys­i­cal­ly in the Fab Lab, from short intro­duc­tion work­shop to design soft­ware to hands-on work­shop to design, make or fix objects using dig­i­tal fab­ri­ca­tion machines.

Past Events

October 2020

Tuesday 27th October
5:00pm — 7:00pm

December 2020

Wednesday 16th December
5:00pm — 7:30pm

January 2021

Monday 11th January
2:00pm — 4:30pm
Monday 18th January
2:00pm — 3:00pm
Tuesday 19th January
1:00pm — 4:30pm
Monday 25th January
1:00pm — 3:00pm
Tuesday 26th January
2:00pm — 3:00pm

February 2021

Monday 8th February
2:00pm — 3:30pm
Thursday 11th February
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 17th February
2:00pm — 3:15pm
Thursday 18th February
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 24th February
3:00pm — 4:30pm

March 2021

Wednesday 10th March
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 17th March
10:00am — 11:15am
Friday 19th March
9:30am — 11:30am
Wednesday 24th March
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Thursday 25th March
3:00pm — 4:00pm
Wednesday 31st March
3:00pm — 4:30pm

April 2021

Thursday 1st April
2:00pm — 4:00pm
Thursday 8th April
2:00pm — 4:00pm

May 2021

September 2021

Tuesday 7th September
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Thursday 16th September
6:00pm — 7:00pm

October 2021

Wednesday 20th October
5:30pm — 8:30pm